Pendleton Art Center

artists roster


WAREHOUSE 2nd Floor
1310 Pendleton Street, Cincinnati, OH

510 studios  
annex  
cafe studios  
1st Floor / 2nd Floor / 3rd Floor / 4th Floor / 5th Floor / 6th Floor / 7th Floor / 8th Floor
 
Rob Beckham
 
859-653-4706
rob.beckham01@gmail.com
 
Studio 200A


 
 
 
 
Dorothy Smith
 
513-931-5973
 
Studio 200B


Sand Pot Valley
CLAY
$100 USD
 
 
 
Allan Nairn
Ceramic Art
513-651-2032
 
Studio 201


Ceramic Books
TERRA COTTA CLAY
4" x 6"
$75.00 USD each
 

 
 
David Wilson
 
 
 
Studio 202


 

 
 

  Dianne Loos

Painting and Jewelry
513-232-2122
513-519-5444
dianneloosfineart@cinci.rr.com
www.hang-loos-fine-art.com
 
Studio 202


 

 
 
Doris Uhlman
 
513-232-5771
 
Studio 204




 
 

Judith Serling-Sturm

 
773-484-0242
 
Studio 205


 

 
 
Phil Wunker
 
513-683-4687
 
Studio 206


 

 
 
Marc Wavra
Photography
513-939-1006
513-410-1836
 
Studio 207


 

 
 
Valerie Louis

 

513-470-0907
valouis@yahoo.com
 
Studio 208




 
 
Sue Cline
Pottery
513-651-2032
 
Studio 211A


 

 
 
Trina Feldhake
Pottery
513-471-4819
 
Studio 211A


 

 
 
Pam Houston
Houston Studios
Designer
513-702-6163
pam@houstondesignstudios.com
www.HoustonDesignStudios.com
 
Studio 215



 
 
Claudia Ellert Sandman
OOMPH Design

Designer
513-335-1602
Claudia@designOOMPH.com
www.DesignOOMPH.com
 
Studio 215



 
 
Lia Braaten Hager
 

liabhager@hotmail.com

 
Studio 220


 

 
 
Bruce Hager
 
513-784-0889
bruce.hager@me.com
 
Studio 220



 
 
Dawn B. Dwyer

Fine Art Oil Paintings
pet portraits I wildlife I marine life I nature

513-753-7653
fineArt@dawnbdwyer.com
www.dawnbdwyer.com
 


Studio 221




Watching You
12" x 12" Oil


 
 
Allie Ellis
Fine Art Photography

allieellisphotography@gmail.com
www.allieellisphotography.com
 
Studio 222




 
 
Michal Adams
Stained Glass and Art
513-365-4036
michals@fuse.net
www.facebook.com/michalsartglass
 
Studio 223



 
 
Jim Otrembiak
Paintings
859-802-3711
jotrembiak@zoomtown.com

 
Studio 224