Pendleton Art Center

artists roster


WAREHOUSE 5th Floor
1310 Pendleton Street, Cincinnati, OH

510 studios  
annex  
cafe studios  
1st Floor / 2nd Floor / 3rd Floor / 4th Floor / 5th Floor / 6th Floor / 7th Floor / 8th Floor
 
James E. Rybolt
Photographic Art
513-871-4905
jimryb@gmail.com
 
Studio 500A



 
 
Nancy Gollobin
 
513-300-4367
nancygollobin@fuse.net
 
Studio 500B



 
 
Barb Patterson
 

 
Studio 500B



 
 
Bill Feinberg
Sculptor in stone, wood, and other materials
513-919-2679
Bill@feinberg-art.com
http://www.feinberg-art.com
 
Studio 500B



 
 
April Davidow
 

 
Studio 500B



 
 
Peter Schwenkmeyer
Sculptor using both stone and wood
513-553-1758
pschwenkmeyer@fuse.net
 
Studio 500B



 
 
JGR Images
Jens G Rosenkrantz Jr
Photography
513-236-4444
 
Studio501



 
 
Ginny Tilbury
Watercolor Painings
513-732-0749
chucktilbury72@gmail.com
 
Studio 502A



 
 
Sarah Smith
 

sarahsmithportrait@gmail.com
 
Studio 502B



 
 
M. Jewel O'Neal
Abstracts in oil, acrylics, pencil and ink
513-751-8182
 
Studio 503A




 
 
Helle Martin
Semi abstract paintings in oil and acrylic
513-831-0294
 
Studio 504



 
 
Ned Stern
Acrylic on Canvas
513-321-1163
info@nedstern.com
http://www.nedstern.com
 
Studio 505



 
 
Joell Angel-Chumbley
 
Studio 506


 
 
 
Laura Martin
 
Studio 506


 
 
 
 
 
Carol Abbott
Fine Art Portraits of homes
513-252-5685
cabbott@cinci.rr.com
www.cincinnatihomeportrait.com
 
Studio 507


Eden Park Water Tower I
SOLD
 
 
 
Glenda Suttman
Ceramics
513-505-1116
gsuttman@aol.com
www.ggwcreations.com
 
Studio 507


 
 
 
 
 
Margie Meier
Fused Glass
513-271-1663

mmeier1076@gmail.com
www.celsius800.blogspot.com
 
Studio 507


 
 
 
 
Radha Lakshmi
 
513-807-6604
www.radartist.com
www.utsavastu.com
 
Studio 508

Tree of Abundance 2013
Mixed Media Print
22" x 30"


 
 
Joe Pearce
Oil and Acrylic paintings and Graphite Drawings
513-490-9778
joe@joeperaceart.com
www.joepearceart.com
 
Studio 509A


 
 
Mike Colbert
513-227-5039
Mikecolbert@hotmail.com
 
Studio 509B


 

 
 
Lysha Broad
ARTsonality
Life-inspired art and handcrafted goodness. Sewing and knitting classes by appointment
513-400-5185
lysha@artsonality.com
www.artsonality.com
 
Studio 510A


 
 
 
 
 
Jancy Jaslow
Handcrafted Ceramics
513-221-5240
jancyjaslow@fuse.net
 
Studio 510B


Lidded Vessel with Maple Leaf
 
 
 
Terri Kern
Functional Ceramics and Sculpture
513-723-1661
info@terrikern.com
www.terrikern.com
 
Studio 511



 
 
Joseph Drury
Drury Design Arts, Art and Ideas, Objects of Contemplation
Glass workshops
859-240-0046
JoeDrury@msn.com
www.JoeDrury.com
 
Studio 512


Seascape III
KILN FORMED GLASS
$195 USD
 
 
 
Kathryn Drury
Stained Glass & Paintings
859-249-9266
kathryndrury@hotmail.com
 
Studio 512


 

 
 

A. C. De Serna

Useful fused art glass objects
513-600-4677
acdeserna@hotmail.com

 
Studio 512



 
 
Howard Wunker
Oil, acrylic and water color painting
513-683-4687
 
Studio 514


Hebron Ohio Farm
18" x 24"
$375.00 USD
 

 

.