Pendleton Art Center

artists roster


WAREHOUSE 2nd Floor
1310 Pendleton Street, Cincinnati, OH

510 studios  
annex  
cafe studios  
1st Floor / 2nd Floor / 3rd Floor / 4th Floor / 5th Floor / 6th Floor / 7th Floor / 8th Floor
 
Rob Beckham
 
859-653-4706
rob.beckham01@gmail.com
 
Studio 200A


 
 
 
 
Dorothy Smith
 
513-931-5973
 
Studio 200B


Sand Pot Valley
CLAY
$100 USD
 
 
 
Allan Nairn
Ceramic Art
513-651-2032
 
Studio 201


Ceramic Books
TERRA COTTA CLAY
4" x 6"
$75.00 USD each
 

 
 

  Dianne Loos

Painting and Jewelry
513-232-2122
513-519-5444
loosfinearts@gmail.com
www.hang-loos-fine-art.com
 
Studio 202


 

 
 
Doris Uhlman
Painter
513-479-9873
 
Studio 204




 
 
Tom Uhlman
Photographer
 
 
Studio 204




 
 

Judith Serling-Sturm

Artist Books, Handmade Blank Books, Commissions; Mezuzahs
Book Arts/Binding workshops-all ages

773-484-0242
judithserling-sturm.com
https://www.facebook.com/SerlingSturmBookArts/
 
Studio 205



 
 

W Michael Meyer

Oil Painting
513-661-6562
wmichaelmeyerart@yahoo.comwww.wmichaelmeyer.com
 
Studio 206



 
 
Marc Wavra
Photography
513-939-1006
513-410-1836
 
Studio 207


 

 
 
Sharon Sellet
Contemporary Landscapes in Oil
513-467-9292
SharonSellet@aol.com
 
Studio 208


 
 
 
Sue Cline
Pottery
513-212-1988
 
Studio 211A


 

 
 

STUDIO 215
Pam Houston
Claudia Sandman

 
513-702-6163
pam@bourboncousins.com
513-335-1602
claudia@bourboncousins.com
www.bourboncousins.com

 
Studio 215



 
 
Joel Selmeier

metal and stone outdoor sculpture (particularly peace poles), but some smaller pieces for indoors, both freestanding and wall hanging.

513-348-4744
joel@peace-pole.com
www.peace-pole.com
 
Studio 220


 

 
 
Antonio Salgado

Mixed media painter

787-940-6760
puratintanegra@yahoo.com
 
Studio 220



 
 

Mike Svach 
Fine Art Photographers and Printers

Cityscapes, Landscapes and Rural Photography

859-462-1155

msvach@gmail.com
www.michaelsvach.com

 
Studio 221



 
 

Joe Bayer 
Fine Art Photographers and Printers

Cityscapes, Landscapes and Rural Photography

513-739-9630

joe.bayer@me.com
www.joebayer.com

 
Studio 221



 
 
Jeff Nabors

Traditional oil on canvas landscapes

513-560-0784
jeff@jeffnabors.com.com
jeffnabors.com
 
Studio 222




 
 
Michal Adams
Stained Glass and Art
513-365-4036
michals@fuse.net
www.facebook.com/michalsartglass
 
Studio 223



 
 
Jim Otrembiak
Paintings
859-802-3711
jotrembiak@zoomtown.com

 
Studio 224